略過以前往內容
    繼續瀏覽,查看建議結果
    新冠肺炎疫情的最新消息
    前往控制面板,即可查看取消預訂與退款選項。符合《特殊情況政策》的預訂,可在入住之前免責退訂,超讚房東身分也不會受到影響。

    針對以 API 連結的房源,我該如何更改同步設定?

    If you prefer to manage listing details directly on Airbnb, you can change your sync settings to Limited. If you want to manage all of your listing details in your API-connected software, you can change your sync settings back to Everything.

    1. Go to Host and then Your listings on airbnb.com
    2. Click the Software sync button at the top of the page that has the name of your API-connected software
    3. Select the appropriate tab to find the listings you want to change
    4. Look for the Sync settings column
    5. From the dropdown menu next to each listing, change from Everything to Limited

    Once you change your settings to Limited, listing details, including content and booking settings, will be managed on Airbnb. Pricing, availability, and messages must still be managed in your API-connected software.

    If you change your sync settings back to Everything, your listing details and photos from your API-connected software will replace any content created on Airbnb, and all listing information will now be managed in your API-connected software.

    You can change this setting at any time.

    相關文章
    你是否有得到需要的幫助?