略過以前往內容
整套公寓

Grand Central Apartments (Peymans)

Peymans

Grand Central Apartments (Peymans)

6位
2間臥室
5張床
2.5間浴室
6位
2間臥室
5張床
2.5間浴室
房源摘要
電梯這是此地區少數幾個提供此設備與服務的房源。
一塵不染近期有3位房客曾誇讚這個房源一塵不染。

Each luxury apartment consists of 2 en-suite bedrooms and sleeps a maximum of 6 people. Each bedroom offers twin or double beds and there is a pull-out sofa bed in the living areas.

設備與服務

建築物內免費停車
廚房
烘衣機
吹風機
電視
洗衣機

床位安排

臥室1
2張單人床
臥室2
2張單人床
共用空間
1張沙發床

《房屋守則》

禁止吸煙
不適合寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
入住時間為15:00 - 23:00
11:00前退房

可訂狀態

11則評價

準確性
溝通難易度
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Des的用戶個人資料
Des
2018年5月
Great apartment and location You won't be disappointed
Peymans的用戶個人資料
來自Peymans的回覆:
Dear Des, Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again! Best Regards, Peyman's Team
2018年5月
Lisa的用戶個人資料
Lisa
2018年2月
Great apartment near the station and my office. Really easy to get to (and park!) and near shops etc. Too far to walk into central cambridge but perfect for this location
Peymans的用戶個人資料
來自Peymans的回覆:
Dear Lisa, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay experience at one our properties. Regarding the location issue, our staff would have been happy to help you with the nearest bus station or a taxi. Best regards, Peymans Team.
2018年2月
Claire的用戶個人資料
Claire
2018年2月
Would definatly book again! Was a great location with a quick taxi into town Center. Had a lovely stay thank you very much
Alvina的用戶個人資料
Alvina
2017年7月
The ceiling is leaking with water from bathroom upstairs. The patio door is broken. The wifi cable is laying all over the place. The shower door cannot hold the water from the bath. The bedrooms are far smaller than expected, not much leg room. The layout of the apartment is…
Patricio的用戶個人資料
Patricio
2017年4月
Beautiful new apartment at good price! Includes parking in the building. Good communication with the host! Highly recommended!
Peng的用戶個人資料
Peng
2017年4月
its a morden apartment. very clean and new equipments in this flat .
Jennifer的用戶個人資料
Jennifer
2017年3月
The place was good, it's not suitable to have people over though, because of the neighbors.
Peymans的用戶個人資料
來自Peymans的回覆:
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed for not being able to have additional people over. However, It is clearly stated that we do not allow any parties or extra people during the stay. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Peymans Team
2017年3月

房東:Peymans

劍橋, 英國加入時間:2014年5月
Peymans的用戶個人資料
733則評價
We manage short-let properties on behalf of different landlords. Our aim is to give an excellent service to the guests and make them feel as comfortable as possible. The 'home from home' experience is what we are looking to offer all our guests, and our reviews up to this point…
語言: Deutsch、English、Español、Français、Italiano
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

類似房源