略過以前往內容
整套公寓

Departamento muy comodo en pleno Santiago Centro

Roby的用戶個人資料
Roby

Departamento muy comodo en pleno Santiago Centro

4位
1間臥室
2張床
1間浴室
4位
1間臥室
2張床
1間浴室
房源摘要
早餐這是此地區少數幾個提供此設備與服務的房源。

Departamento acogedor ubicado a 5min de la Alameda (Avenida principal de Santiago), en pleno centro, cerca de lugares turisticos (barrio Paris-Londres, cerro Santa Lucia, la Moneda, barrio Lastarria, ...)
Cerca de todo comercio (supermercado a 1 cuadra), y metro Santa Lucia.

Departamento full equipado con una cama matrimonial y un sofa-cama para dos personas. Baño y cocina con todo lo necesario.

設備與服務

無線網路
早餐
電梯
廚房
方便使用筆電的工作區域
洗髮露

床型資訊

臥室1
1張雙人床
共用空間
1張沙發床

《房屋守則》

不適合嬰幼兒(2歲以下)
不允許攜帶寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
入住時間彈性
13:00前退房

可訂狀態

2則評價

Jordan的用戶個人資料
Jordan
2017年八月
Would not recommend staying here. Definitely not fit for more than 2 people maximum. The couch is broken, you would not be able to comfortably sit on it none the less sleep. The carpets are extremely dirty and the location is not great. It is close to the city Center but it doesn…
Roby的用戶個人資料
來自Roby的回覆:
I just want to clarified some details. firstly say you again we are very sorry about the wifi probleme. The probleme camed from the company (Movistar) and we made every things we can to fix it but the never came. Whatever we proposed you money to go to a cyber or a phone chip to conect you at home. You refused both. about the other things, i'll answer you point by point. - like it's write in the description, the appartment could recive 4 people in 1 room with doble bed and a living with a couch. - the couch has been changed now. - the carpet is dirty but it's not a realy probleme, the all apartement is in a goos state. the owner of the departement refuesd to change the carpet - the neigbourhood is realy safe, i don't understand how did you find it unsafe. It's one of the mast daftly place of the town. - there are a lot of restaurant en barrio Paris Londres, 3 minutes walking, San diego street (5 min walking), city center ( 7 min walking) or barrio lastaria (15min walking) there is not a china town (there is just 2 chines restaurant in the neigbourhood) - the heater is the tipical gas heater who you can find in almast 60% of the chilean's house and it work perfectly for the size of the apartement. - i never said you i will not make any refund. I juste said you, i can't make ite myself and you have to contact you with the tecnical suport of Airbnb. finaly i am realy sorryabout you're stay. I hope you're travel has been good. best regards
2017年八月
Leticia的用戶個人資料
Leticia
2017年八月
Muito bom

房東:Roby

聖地亞哥, 智利加入時間:2017年6月
Roby的用戶個人資料
2則評價
語言: Français
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

類似房源