略過以前往內容
整套公寓

La Corte delle Fornaci II

La Corte delle Fornaci II

4位
2間臥室
2張床
1間浴室
4位
2間臥室
2張床
1間浴室

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

Situato nel fienile di una vecchia corte dell'ottocento ristrutturato, l'appartamento è un trilocale arioso e luminoso, arredato con cura con mobili antichi e moderni, e grandi finestre dalle quali affacciarsi sugli ampi spazi verdi.

設備與服務
建築物內免費停車
廚房
無線網路
生活必需品
暖氣
獨立入口
床位安排
臥室1
1張雙人床
臥室2
1張雙人床
《房屋守則》
入住時間彈性
退訂

12則評價

準確性
溝通難易度
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Marco的用戶個人資料
2017年11月
La Signora Valeria è davvero molto gentile e disponibile. Gli ospiti hanno apprezzato la disponibilità; l'appartamento è comodo e conforme alla descrizione. Consigliato!

Rolf的用戶個人資料
2017年11月
War mit meinen Jungs in Modena um die PS-Boliden in der Umgebung zu erkunden. Dazu war die Wohnung idealer Ausgangspunkt. Dort hat alles gepasst. Auch das Lokal ist zu empfehlen. Valeria war immer via Handy erreichbar und hat ihre Mutter (der gute Geist des Hauses) instruiert...…

David的用戶個人資料
2017年10月
Nos costo un poquito encontrarlo, esta encima de un restaurante. Por todo lo demas estupendo tanto el piso, el restaurante recomendadisimo, como los anfitriones.

Chris的用戶個人資料
2017年10月
Fantastic and spacious apartment to stay in. Valeria and her mother are great hosts, very friendly. Their family restaurant below is very good, primarily pizza and definitely worth a visit for an authentic Italian experience. I highly recommend staying here. By car you are only 1…

Francesco的用戶個人資料
2017年10月
Posto speciale, gestito da persone speciali e molto disponibili. Zona tranquilla e ben servita. La Pizzeria gestita dai padroni è sublime. Ci tornerò sempre

Jessica的用戶個人資料
2017年10月
L'appartamento oltre che molto bello e spazioso, facile da raggiungere per noi che siamo arrivati dall'autostrada, si trova in un posto tranquillo e comodo per spostarsi in centro! Valeria e sua mamma sono state disponibili e gentilissime! Consigliatissimo!

Mario的用戶個人資料
2017年9月
A terrible place. No AC, no heating of any kind, no TV (they brought one later in a day after we insisted). Dirty kitchen towels. Kitchen drawers falling apart. Disgusting stench from garbage containers below windows. Never met the host, only by phone. A waiter from the restauran…
Valeria的用戶個人資料
來自Valeria的回覆:
Thank you for your feedback. We are wondering about it after so many positive feedback but your valutation is for us an useful experience. I am very sorry for the inconveniences borne during your stay because I personally take care about all details and to satisfy each request, as bring my personal TV when is not indicated on the schedule of the apartment. Regarding heating we turn on it on October, not in September but we provided you blanket inside the closet. I am sorry we never met but I was working and we have the crew to host you, in this case the waiter. Last point, I am sorry for your back pain and that you didn't find the orthopedic mattresses but nobody never complained about before. Anyway we thank you for your feedback because it is an occasion to improve our job.
2017年9月

房東:Valeria

Modena, 義大利加入時間:九月 2016
Valeria的用戶個人資料
19則評價
Valeria is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

類似房源