Situato nel fienile di una vecchia corte dell'ottocento ristrutturato, l'appartamento è un trilocale arioso e luminoso, arredato con cura con mobili antichi e moderni, e grandi finestre dalle quali affacciarsi sugli ampi spazi verdi.
A terrible place. No AC, no heating of any kind, no TV (they brought one later in a day after we insisted). Dirty kitchen towels. Kitchen drawers falling apart. Disgusting stench from garbage containers below windows. Never met the host, only by phone. A waiter from the restauran…
Thank you for your feedback. We are wondering about it after so many positive feedback but your valutation is for us an useful experience. I am very sorry for the inconveniences borne during your stay because I personally take care about all details and to satisfy each request, as bring my personal TV when is not indicated on the schedule of the apartment. Regarding heating we turn on it on October, not in September but we provided you blanket inside the closet. I am sorry we never met but I was working and we have the crew to host you, in this case the waiter. Last point, I am sorry for your back pain and that you didn't find the orthopedic mattresses but nobody never complained about before. Anyway we thank you for your feedback because it is an occasion to improve our job.