略過以前往內容
Hear the birds singing while relaxing in bedRelax in our super comfortable bed
整套飯店式公寓

Cosy and quirky studio apartment in Central London

Nick的用戶個人資料
Nick

Cosy and quirky studio apartment in Central London

2位
套房公寓
1張床
1間衛浴
2位
套房公寓
1張床
1間衛浴
房源摘要
絕佳位置這個房源的所在位置近期獲得100%的房客給予5星評價。

Located within a stucco fronted period building, the apartment is within 10 mins walk central transport hub, Victoria station with easy access to all of London as well as the rest of the UK.
Walking distance to the Thames and Buckingham palace. Other places of interest such as London Eye, Big Ben, Hyde Park are easily accessible too.

This self contained apartment comprises a bright kitchen/bedroom, and a smart bathroom, ideal for one person or a couple sharing.

設備與服務

無線網路
廚房
烘衣機
方便使用筆電的工作區域
吹風機
洗髮露

床型資訊

共用空間
1張標準雙人床

《房屋守則》

不適合兒童和嬰幼兒
禁止吸煙
不允許攜帶寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
入住時間為14:00 - 21:00
10:00前退房

可訂狀態

13則評價

準確性
溝通
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Federico的用戶個人資料
Federico
2018年七月
Overall my stay has been a bad experience. The toilet had used stuff (including a used toothbrush!) from previous guests, wifi was completely broken. The worst part is that the owner claims this to be a small family business, but it's not. No one checked me in, basically you pick…
Nikola的用戶個人資料
Nikola
2018年七月
Great location. Great communication. Space as advertised. Would stay here again.
John的用戶個人資料
John
2018年六月
It is indeed cosy and stylish - very compact but with clever use of the space. Nice and quiet area with easy access to shops and restaurants as well as tourist spots. Check in and out well organised. Good communication.
Christine的用戶個人資料
Christine
2018年六月
The flat is in a charming area and a 10 to 15-minute walk to Victoria Station. The host, Julia, has excellent communication skills and promptly returns messages. The WiFi in the flat can be a bit spotty, but I was on holiday and appreciated the break from the internet.
Joel的用戶個人資料
Joel
2018年五月
In a word: dismal. TV aerial does not work, thus no TV. No oven as per description - this was a killer, have you ever microwaved a pizza? There is a microwave though, with a grill if that helps. The rest of the kitchen is pretty poorly equipped with no tin opener, possibly one …
Nick的用戶個人資料
來自Nick的回覆:
Dear Joel, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our apartment. We are sorry that your experience staying at our apartment was not entirely positive. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that did not meet your requirements. We hate to think of you struggling to figure out what meal to have for the evenings. We are sorry that you did not like the new IKEA silicone oven glove that we provided to be used when removing warm food from the combi-oven. We thought the red colour would give a vibrant change to the usually dull dark-coloured oven gloves. We also noted your experience with the radiator valves, they are not faulty, the radiator can be turned off with a switch in the room. We have investigated your claims with our co-host, Julia, and we understand that she had a conversation with you on the phone at 18.35 on the evening of your check in. She understood that you were upset and frustrated and tried to assist you. You informed her that you would like to cancel the reservation, so she agreed to help by contacting Airbnb to arrange this. Airbnb said that they would need to speak to you directly, so she informed you via email to contact Airbnb, and sent a follow up text. After that, she did not hear back, so assumed everything was OK. She also advised that you did not mention about the radiator valves not working, hence was unaware of the issues you experienced. We are grateful for your review. Subsequently we have implemented some upgrades to the property this week. A new TV has been provided in the property, and we have ordered new blinds to be fitted. In the next week, we will also review the provision of our kitchen utensils to cater for guests’ needs.
2018年五月
Lydia的用戶個人資料
Lydia
2017年十一月
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jacques的用戶個人資料
Jacques
2017年十一月
This is a cosy little flat near Pimlico and Victoria stations, so pretty well located. It's a residential area, so it's very quiet. It's clean and modern, with a newly-refurbished bathroom. Pargol was lovely and available at all times, the wifi was working well. For the price the…

房東:Nick

Ruscombe, 英國加入時間:2017年4月
Nick的用戶個人資料
47則評價
Hi, my name is Nick Parkin. I have a family run business called Pimlico Flats. We rent studio, one and two bedroom apartments to professionals working in central London. Our apartments are managed with a full-time housekeeper and decorated to a high standard. Pimlico Flats is…
回覆率: 75%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。
房源介紹
當您住在Airbnb房源的時候,請別忘了您入住的是其他人的家。
這是Nick的房源
Nick
Julia幫忙處理出租事宜。
Julia

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

類似房源

房源附近的好玩新鮮事