Perfect South Tulsa Location. Close to St. Francis, ORU and Cancer Treatment Center.
Disappointment - price & location were good but storm door on front doesn't close & bangs in the wind, sliding door on living doesn't lock, toilets & showers backed up & sewage backed up into the yard. When I called the emergency contact number it was a number out of Nebraska & …
Karen, I am so sorry you had a bad experience. We have never had any sort of plumbing problem at that property. We have new call service taking calls for our regular rentals and obviously you have identified a problem. They did not know this was an Airbnb nightly rental and call me immediately. I will contact them today and let them know they should always call me immediately even after hours.