略過以前往內容
整套房子

South Tulsa Charmer

Tracy的用戶個人資料
Tracy

South Tulsa Charmer

6位
3間臥室
3張床
2間浴室
6位
3間臥室
3張床
2間浴室
房源摘要
超棒入住體驗這個房源的入住流程近期獲得100%的房客給予5星評價。
絕佳位置這個房源的所在位置近期獲得95%的房客給予5星評價。

Perfect South Tulsa Location. Close to St. Francis, ORU and Cancer Treatment Center. You can get just about anywhere in Tulsa from here in 15 min or less.

設備與服務

無線網路
廚房
室內壁爐
生活必需品
衣架
烘衣機

床型資訊

臥室1
1張加大雙人床
臥室2
1張加大雙人床
臥室3
1張加大雙人床

《房屋守則》

禁止吸煙
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
入住時間是15:00後
15:00前退房

可訂狀態

34則評價

準確性
溝通
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Jeff的用戶個人資料
Jeff
2018年七月
Great place and excellent value for the price. We enjoyed the little backyard (bring your own folding chairs if possible) and the location was great. Very clean and nice place. Like others said, don't expect a custom decorated home, it appears to be mainly a rental. But, very n…
Caleb的用戶個人資料
Caleb
2018年七月
Tracy’s house was perfect for myself and my groomsmen to hang out throughout the weekend of my wedding. The space was very clean and open and was fully stocked with everything we needed. Location is great, right in the middle of South Tulsa and short distance from lots of restaur…
Taylor的用戶個人資料
Taylor
2018年七月
This is not a person's personal home, just a dedicated rental. Furnishings are sparse, but should have everything you want. It's actually kind of nice when you have young kids. Communication was minimal, but I got quick responses. We should have communicated better about arrival …
Ann的用戶個人資料
Ann
2018年五月
This home was in a nice and safe location. The home was nicely furnished. The layout was nice and very functional. However, if like things immaculate, this home isn't for you. It's obvious, the home had a "rough" life in the past. For instance, in the bathrooms, you can tell…
Wendell的用戶個人資料
Wendell
2018年五月
This was a nice place that worked well for us. The location was good for us. Just a couple of issues with cleanliness but overall was good.
Timothy的用戶個人資料
Timothy
2018年四月
What a great place to stay. Love the open layout, location and value. I will make sure I stay here again when I come to Tulsa. Thank you Tracy for a great stay!
Karen的用戶個人資料
Karen
2018年四月
Disappointment - price & location were good but storm door on front doesn't close & bangs in the wind, sliding door on living doesn't lock, toilets & showers backed up & sewage backed up into the yard. When I called the emergency contact number it was a number out of Nebraska & …
Tracy的用戶個人資料
來自Tracy的回覆:
Karen, I am so sorry you had a bad experience. We have never had any sort of plumbing problem at that property. We have new call service taking calls for our regular rentals and obviously you have identified a problem. They did not know this was an Airbnb nightly rental and call me immediately. I will contact them today and let them know they should always call me immediately even after hours.
2018年四月

房東:Tracy

加入時間:2016年7月
Tracy的用戶個人資料
155則評價
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

類似房源