略過以前往內容
整套公寓

Modern 1-Bedroom Flat in Surrey Quays with Balcony

Modern 1-Bedroom Flat in Surrey Quays with Balcony

2位
1間臥室
1張床
1間浴室
2位
1間臥室
1張床
1間浴室

Stylish and modern 1-bedroom flat on the 10th floor of a tower block in a great location, just a 10 minute walk to Surrey Quays Station and next to the amazing shopping centre. With a great balcony also, my property is perfect for couples or business visitors.

設備與服務

無線網路
廚房
方便使用筆電的工作區域
吹風機
電視
洗髮露

床位安排

臥室1
1張加大床

《房屋守則》

禁止吸煙
不適合寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
不適合兒童(0-12歲)或無法為兒童提供安全的住宿環境
入住時間是15:00後
11:00前退房
自助入住方式:密碼鑰匙盒

無障礙設施

電梯

可訂狀態

3則評價

準確性
溝通難易度
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Romi的用戶個人資料
Romi
2018年2月
This place has amazing views of the city and the little touches make you feel very much at home. Thomas was a great host - thank you!
Brian的用戶個人資料
Brian
2018年1月
A great place, would recommend.
Emma的用戶個人資料
Emma
2017年12月
The reason we booked Thomas place that far from City Centre becos we need rest after a long holiday in Morocco & Spain. Unfortunately, things didn’t seemed right from the start as check in took us one hour just to find the LockBox that was hidden in the grass but attached to th…
Thomas的用戶個人資料
來自Thomas的回覆:
Hi Emma, Thank you for your review and firstly I am really sorry that you experience was not as expected. With regards to the lockbox, I am sorry it took you such a long time to find. I have rented my property a number of times and nobody has ever complained about it’s location or reported difficulties in locating it. I will however look into its location and the instructions to see what can be improved. I would like to comment that the lock box is intentionally well-hidden to ensure guest safety at all times. I am sorry that you were unable to lock the door on your second day. It was clearly stated in the instructions that you had to ‘pull the door handle up’ before attempting to lock it. There was no problem with the lock when I left my property before your stay and the cleaner has confirmed since your stay that the door and lock is completely functioning. We did offer to send somebody over to look at the door and lock but you requested not to be disturbed at the specified time as you would be asleep. I am sorry that you thought the balcony was dirty. I can assure you that the cleaners have a very high standard. What may have happened is that London was extremely wet around Christmas time and as I’m sure you’re aware we suffer with a lot of pollution! The bad weather mixed with the pollution is likely to make the balcony a bit dirty during this time of year. With regards to the missing and purchased amenities, I would like to reiterate that I quickly offered a solution by providing you the details of a shop 7 minutes walk from the property that was open on the requested day. I also quickly offered to refund the price of the iron and toilet roll and have done so by asking you to open a claim in the Resolution Centre on Airbnb. However, I believe that the request of £60 reimbursement for Ubers to do so was steep and had not been discussed. You mentioned to me that you had been out and about a lot for lunch etc. so I assumed you could purchase the iron etc. during this outing and it wasn’t essential to do so in 2 separate Uber trips. Again, I would like to apologise for the fact that you were disappointed with you stay. Thank you, Thomas
2017年12月

房東:Thomas

加入時間:2017年10月
Thomas的用戶個人資料
3則評價
已驗證
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

位置

大倫敦, 英格蘭, 英國

A bustling residential area of Rotherhithe, Surrey Quays is home to the largest marina in London, leisure facilities and a convenient shopping centre in the heart of Canada Water. The first dockyard o…

交通

Surrey Quays overground station is a 10 minute walk from the property. With Canada Water (Jubilee Line) a 15 minute walk from the property providing great connections into Central London. Buses are re…

在預訂確認後,我們會提供房源確切的位置。

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

類似房源