略過以前往內容
整套公寓

Hip Studio in the Heart of Plateau Mile End -402

Sketchy

Hip Studio in the Heart of Plateau Mile End -402

2位
套房公寓
1張床
1間浴室
2位
套房公寓
1張床
1間浴室

Don't break your wallet trying to enjoy what Montreal has to offer. Stay in this hip and affordable studio in the heart of mile end - the most artsy part of Montreal filled with hundreds of artisan coffee shops, bagel houses, hip and trendy bars/nightclubs. Only a 5 minute drive to Downtown and adjacent to bus terminal and street parking. Equipped kitchen and ensuite bathroom along with digital keyless entry.
Professionally cleaned after every time. Towels & Linens provided

設備與服務

無線網路
廚房
方便使用筆電的工作區域
熨斗
衣架
吹風機

床位安排

共用空間
1張雙人床

《房屋守則》

禁止吸煙
不適合寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
不適合嬰幼兒(2歲以下)或無法為嬰幼兒提供安全的住宿環境
入住時間是15:00後
11:00前退房

可訂狀態

27則評價

準確性
溝通難易度
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Ikram的用戶個人資料
Ikram
2018年6月
Il fait extrêmement chaud dans l’appartement et le ventilateur ne marche pas ! Lit pas très confortable, très bruyante. Très cher par rapport à ce qu’il est. Merci
Paola的用戶個人資料
Paola
2018年6月
The place was exactly as described and the comunication with the host was great!
Håvard的用戶個人資料
Håvard
2018年6月
Yes it is a bit worn but not nearly as worn as some previous reviewers make it out to be. It was clean, cosy and check in was super easy. If you have high standards this is probably not for you, but if you just need a ok place to stay this is a good value place. The area is fille…
Lisa的用戶個人資料
Lisa
2018年6月
Unfortunately the check in was not possible at 3 p.m. because the room was not clean when we arrived. But around one hour later we went into the room after we messaged. The room was nice although the smell from the house was not the best. And the location is quite nice, so that w…
Sketchy的用戶個人資料
來自Sketchy的回覆:
Hi Lisa, I'm sorry about your experience. Due to most of the roads being closed and heavy traffic, it took our house keepers longer than usual to get to one place from the other and so we were a little late on our cleaning schedule but I hope it made it more acceptable that we let you know ahead of time and informed you that it was fine for you to leave your bags inside and go for a walk or explore the city and come back to a clean apartment in an hour. Yes, the apartment is a little run down as it is a low budget accommodation. I apologize again for any inconvenience caused.
2018年6月
Hayley的用戶個人資料
Hayley
2018年5月
We enjoyed our stay at Sketchy’s place. It was in a good neighbourhood which we found lots of good places to eat and drink in walking distance. The place itself had everything that we needed. There is a petrol station over the road as well which was very convenient. Overall quite…
Ian的用戶個人資料
Ian
2018年5月
I got every bad experience, the biggest issue is the unprofessional service and terrible communication. There was construction stuff left in the room when we got there, the door is not locked as well. The host said he will exchange to another one for me, but a few minutes later,…
Sketchy的用戶個人資料
來自Sketchy的回覆:
Hi Ian, I'm extremely sorry for your experience. As we've mentioned in the House Rules, this is a low budget accommodation and so we try our best to maintain the place as well as we can. We tried offering you our other available units as we didn't want to disrupt with your plans with a cancelled reservation. However, I hope the monetary compensation made the situation more acceptable. Just wanted to add that we don't provide slippers or shampoo on our listing nor advertise it. I apologize once again for your experience.
2018年5月
Johann的用戶個人資料
Johann
2018年5月
Studio très propre et bien situé ! Cuisine bien équipée et 2 lits très confortables ! Très bon rapport qualité/prix ! Je recommande ! Merci !

房東:Sketchy

加入時間:2017年10月
Sketchy的用戶個人資料
259則評價
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

類似房源