略過以前往內容
整棟別墅

9bed/5bath Water Park Gym/Golf 9 miles to Parks

Kenny

9bed/5bath Water Park Gym/Golf 9 miles to Parks

超過16位房客
9間臥室
17張床
5間浴室
超過16位房客
9間臥室
17張床
5間浴室

- Built in September 2013
- Located in a prestigious gated Championsgate community. This exclusive ‘5 star’ Park is maintained by one of Florida’s leading Landscape Companies who also look after the grounds of each individual home within the Community.

The MAX NUMBER OF ADULTS IS RECOMMENDED NOT TO EXCEED 16 TOTAL.

2 King Master bedrooms with 2 ensuites
4 Queen Bedroom
2 Twin Bedrooms
1 Bunk Bedroom
2 Folding Beds
5 Full Bathrooms
Games Room
Fully air conditioned
Screened private pool

設備與服務

廚房
建築物內免費停車
無線網路
熨斗
衣架
健身房

床位安排

臥室1
1張加大床
臥室2
1張加大床
臥室3
1張大床
臥室4
1張大床
臥室5
1張大床
臥室6
2張雙人床
臥室7
2張雙人床
臥室8
2張雙人床
臥室9
4張單人床
共用空間
2張地板床墊、1張嬰兒床

《房屋守則》

禁止吸煙
不適合寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
入住時間是16:00後
10:00前退房
自助入住方式:鍵盤鎖

可訂狀態

4則評價

準確性
溝通難易度
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Joseph的用戶個人資料
Joseph
2018年5月
Very prompt communication, a great place to stay for that area, greatly enjoyed it !
Elizabeth的用戶個人資料
Elizabeth
2018年5月
Never will stay at this place again first everything was rig up the shower knob turn on but when it was time to turn it off the water just kept running then the ping pong table leg was already broken when we arrived and they trying to charge me 200 bucks which I won't be paying t…
Kenny的用戶個人資料
來自Kenny的回覆:
Thanks for your comment. The house was thoroughly inspected prior to your arrival and during your arrival you never mentioned anything to me nor to my property manager about the issues you just mentioned. For the cellphone services you mentioned, you should contact your cell phone carriers as I haven't heard much about the poor cell phone services from my previous guests. It's possible your cell phone services provider is not one of the big players in the market. Could you share the name of the carrier ? The house provide free high speed WiFi via a cable company, which you may have used. Good communication during the booking and staying. Unfortunately there are a couple of major issues found after the house inspection upon departure 1. The relatively new Ping Pong table (1 year old) was found broken, and the legs were tore apart and can't be fixed and the photos and a claim sent to the guest has been ignored completed 2. The shower handle in one of the shower room was broken by the guest, and they claimed it was like that, that resulted in shower can't be stopped until the main water switch was turned off. We sent repairman to fix this as soon as this was notified. Again this is a relatively new house and the showers have been working fine before. Again guests deny on any responsibility.
2018年5月
Maria的用戶個人資料
Maria
2018年3月
Beautiful, spacious home! Gorgeous and fun clubhouse. Perfect for all ages! We had a big crowd staying and we were extremely comfortable! Definitely looking forward to staying here again in the near future!
Ashley的用戶個人資料
Ashley
2018年1月
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

該房東的其他房源收到了17則評價。

查看其他評價

房東:Kenny

加入時間:2017年4月
Kenny的用戶個人資料
21則評價
已驗證
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

類似房源