略過以前往內容
儲存此房源。
整套房子

Long Bay Oasis -Car Included Free airport pick up

Maia的用戶個人資料
Maia

Long Bay Oasis -Car Included Free airport pick up

8位
4間臥室
4張床
3間衛浴
8位
4間臥室
4張床
3間衛浴
房源摘要
Maia是超讚房東超讚房東是經驗豐富、評價超高的房東,致力為房客提供最棒的住宿體驗。
絕佳位置這個房源的所在位置近期獲得94%的房客給予5星評價。
超棒入住體驗這個房源的入住流程近期獲得94%的房客給予5星評價。

This beautiful Caribbean Oasis is a 5minute drive from the number one rated beach in the world: Grace Bay Beach. The beautiful Kapur hardwood gives you a chalet experience here in the Caribbean. You have your privacy but with our provided car you are only minutes away from Grace Bay to shop and experience the island life during the day and also the night life at night.

設備與服務

廚房
無線網路
建築物內免費停車
吹風機
方便使用筆電的工作區域
游泳池

床型資訊

臥室1
1張特大雙人床
臥室2
1張加大雙人床
臥室3
1張加大雙人床
共用空間
1張沙發床

《房屋守則》

不允許攜帶寵物
禁止抽煙、舉辦派對或活動
可於15:00後隨時入住,退房時間為11:00前
自助入住方式:鍵盤鎖

無障礙設施

通往房源入口的通道寬敞
入口步道光線充足

可訂狀態

20則評價

準確性
溝通
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Stephane的用戶個人資料
Stephane
2018年十月
Maia is a great host and communication is very easy. The location of this house is PERFECT. Driving to the best beaches only took 5 minutes. It's really great. Pool was very clean and refreshing. We had a few mosquito bites, but it's a small price to pay to be in paradise. Bring…
Milly Ruth的用戶個人資料
Milly Ruth
2018年九月
We went to TC to celebrate the 30th birthday of three friends. Maia was a pretty amazing host. We were arriving earlier than the check in time so she left us a car at the airport so that we could drive around and eat food while they finished setting up the place. She had previous…
Junou的用戶個人資料
Junou
2018年九月
Maia was awesome. She went above and beyond. She pick me and my six friends up at the airport for arrival and departure. The place has security and a great check in process with electronic locks. This experience was one the best for me for Airbnb. Book this place now! The house i…
Maxine的用戶個人資料
Maxine
2018年八月
There are several reasons Maia is rated as a "super host" and it is well deserved. First her place is beautiful and well kept which I expected from all the good reviews but then Maia went above and beyond to accommodate us with trips to and from the airport. We traveled with my…
LuQuandra的用戶個人資料
LuQuandra
2018年八月
I’m assuming the group before us left the house a mess because the cleaning crew was still there. That’s isn’t the hosts fault though. The place was as expected and we enjoyed it during our 5 day stay. The car came in handy too, although the tourist area is within walking distanc…
Raizy的用戶個人資料
Raizy
2018年八月
Mia’s home is very nice however she is not a good host. Does not communicate well, home is not clean and didn’t provide us with a working phone number to reach her. The home was terribly dirty, bath mats were obviously left over from the previous guest, crumbs all over the kitch…
Maia的用戶個人資料
來自Maia的回覆:
We are tremendously sorry your stay did not go as expected. Because the island does not have an accurate address system, our protocol is to have a driver meet you at the airport to lead you to our villa. Our driver asked you to follow him but you refused. When you got lost, we called you and gave you directions to the house along with the check-in information and contact information that the driver would normally give you if you had decided to follow him. Unfortunately, Turks and Caicos Islands does not have accurate (Hidden by Airbnb) maps. Something we share in the Guest Manual. I’m sorry you got lost and that affected your mood. I could tell when I called you on the phone you were upset, we apologized and offered to pay a portion for an excursion/activity of your choosing. We want every guest to enjoy themselves not just in our home but also here on island. We offered you this to help try and change your mood and make your stay more enjoyable. The offer was ignored as were most of our offers to make your stay more enjoyable. Before and after every guest, we do a thorough cleaning and inspection. I don’t know why you assume we only have one cleaner as most of the time we are four people cleaning the house together. An hour before your check in time we do a personal check of the house ourselves. Crumbs and dirty bath mats are something that would have been taken care of on the exit clean of the previous guests, we do not believe this could’ve been an issue as cleanliness has never been a complaint of any of our previous guests. We spray for bugs on a regular basis and keep the house very clean to avoid attracting any bugs inside. Unfortunately, in the Caribbean, we have insects. People have lost their entire home to termites even with exterminators spraying. We apologize about your complaints of ants but your comment about having to have one person kill off ants while the other cooks is ridiculous. We have never had complaints about anything close to this or finding ants in the bed, drawers, etc. This is our home. We would not live in these conditions nor allow anyone else to. We didn’t hear from you for a day until you messaged us about the house not being clean. We offered to send someone over but you ignored us. I was personally confused and shocked with how negative your messages were and when we offer to have someone come over you just ignored us. You did not mention most of the things in your review to us at all. Ants in the bed? We put new sheets on the bed a few hours before your arrival. We had some initial communication problems when you were at the airport but after we spoke on the phone we were in constant contact via Airbnb messenger. I’m sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay at our home. You stayed for the entire time and you informed us you didn’t need a ride to the airport but to the Gansevoort as you made plans to stay there for a night prior to your arrival here on island. We were happy to accommodate you. We try to accommodate all of our guests to the best of our abilities. I hope all the people who read this take the time to read all of our other reviews as no one else has had any of these problems. That being said, we still are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay.
2018年八月
David的用戶個人資料
David
2018年八月
The house is a beautiful quaint place ideal for a couple with children or smallgroup of friends. My stay was flawless. Maia was an amazing host who was great at communicating , any questions we had, from directions to inquiries about the house itself. I encountered no problems e…

房東:Maia

Caicos Islands, 土克斯及開科斯群島加入時間:2018年3月
Maia的用戶個人資料
21則評價
Maia是超讚房東超讚房東是一群評價極高,並致力於提供完美住宿體驗給房客的資深房東。
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

房源附近的好玩新鮮事