略過以前往內容
儲存此房源。
整棟別墅

Villa Eden, Luxurious Villa in Petitenget.

Amanda的用戶個人資料
Amanda

Villa Eden, Luxurious Villa in Petitenget.

8位
4間臥室
4張床
4間衛浴
8位
4間臥室
4張床
4間衛浴
一塵不染
近期有2位房客曾誇讚這個房源一塵不染。

Welcome to the stunning Villa Eden...
This Luxurious Villa has 4 AirConditioned Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms and will accomodate 8 guests. Located in beautiful Petitenget, Villa Eden comes with a fully equipped kitchen and gorgeous living area.
Guests staying at Villa Eden will enjoy their own private pool, a stunning terrace and daily housekeeping.
Villa Eden is in a central location, 50m to Petitenget St, 1km to Seminyak Square and 1.5km to the popular Kudeta
(Check in is strictly 2pm, thank you x)

設備與服務

廚房
暖氣
無線網路
熨斗
建築物內免費停車
吹風機

床型資訊

臥室1
1張標準雙人床
臥室2
1張標準雙人床
臥室3
1張標準雙人床
臥室4
1張標準雙人床

《房屋守則》

不允許攜帶寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
允許抽煙
可於14:00後隨時入住,退房時間為12:00前

可訂狀態

4則評價

準確性
溝通
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Rohit的用戶個人資料
Rohit
2018年十一月
good place.. great staff.. quiet neighborhood with chilled out restaurants and bars at walking distance.. recommend the stay here definitely
Vicky的用戶個人資料
Vicky
2018年十一月
Eden Villa blew us away... it was our little garden of Eden away from the bustle of the noisy streets but super close to everything. Every room and attached bathrooms were equally beautifully designed. The pool and garden were extra special and unique-We couldn’t fault a thing an…
Marisa的用戶個人資料
Marisa
2018年十月
Amanda's place is in a great location. Pepito Market and restaurants like Kynd and Organic Cafe are close by. Potato Head is about a 20 min walk which is nice. There are a ton of other restaurants and shops close by as well. Made picked us up from the airport and took great care …
Priyanka的用戶個人資料
Priyanka
2018年五月
Good but not great as in the reviews given, the bathrooms have no doors. We were given rude answers when we complained abt the shower taps which weren't working properly.
Amanda的用戶個人資料
來自Amanda的回覆:
Thank you Priyanka for your feedback, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with our responses to you. Next time you stay at a villa, please communicate with the host, advising you will arrive at 2pm and not arriving until after dinner, with no communication makes it very hard for us, especially when staff are waiting. The taps were working properly, you just needed to be shown how to use them, if you had arrived earlier like advised, we would have shown you this, complaining late at night, after making us wait all day, is unfair and so is the feedback you left us.
2018年五月

該房東的其他房源收到了65則評價。

查看其他評價

房東:Amanda

加入時間:2018年3月
Amanda的用戶個人資料
69則評價
已驗證
Hello and Welcome.... My name is Amanda and I live in Sydney, Australia, I am a villa agent/host for the owner of these stunning villas which are located on the beautiful Island of Bali, Indonesia. I am passionate when it comes to making sure our guests stay with us, is not only …
語言: English
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費