略過以前往內容
整套公寓

Nicosia city center flat 5G WIFI

George的用戶個人資料
George

Nicosia city center flat 5G WIFI

5位
2間臥室
2張床
2間衛浴
5位
2間臥室
2張床
2間衛浴
房源摘要
George是超讚房東超讚房東是經驗豐富、評價超高的房東,致力為房客提供最棒的住宿體驗。
自助入住使用密碼鑰匙盒輕鬆自助入住。
早餐這是此地區少數幾個提供此設備與服務的房源。

Penthouse fully furnished in the heart of Nicosia city center with two bedrooms,two bathrooms spacious kitchen ,a large living room and an eight person dining (Website hidden by Airbnb) around the flat there are balconies and a beautiful terrace for the morning coffe or an afternoon drink.

設備與服務

廚房
無線網路
電梯
早餐
建築物內免費停車
熨斗

床型資訊

臥室1
1張特大雙人床
臥室2
1張單人床
共用空間
2張沙發

《房屋守則》

禁止吸煙
不允許攜帶寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
入住時間彈性
12:00前退房
自助入住方式:密碼鑰匙盒

可訂狀態

47則評價

準確性
溝通
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Ζώης- Μιχαήλ的用戶個人資料
Ζώης- Μιχαήλ
2018年九月
Πολύ καλό σπίτι με πολλούς χώρους και εξαιρετική φιλοξενία από τον Γιώργο!
Christos的用戶個人資料
Christos
2018年九月
George's home is very spacious and clean, in a nice, clean and quiet neighborhood. There are plenty of restaurants and bars around and it's not far from Ledras. Will definitely look to stay again next time I'm in Lefkosia!
Amir的用戶個人資料
Amir
2018年九月
great place and helpful owners
George的用戶個人資料
來自George的回覆:
Thank Amir you are welcome anytime!George
2018年九月
Panayiotis的用戶個人資料
Panayiotis
2018年八月
!
Irish的用戶個人資料
Irish
2018年八月
The Place is better than we expected, the house is very tidy and clean.The communication with the host is very easy and some amenities are ready when we arrived. It's worth the price!
Andrew的用戶個人資料
Andrew
2018年八月
Old and dirty apartment. Location is ok but would not stay again.
George的用戶個人資料
來自George的回覆:
Dear Andrew, we are sorry you had a “bad” stay but i feel your feedback and comment does not suit a superhost’s apt. As you can see out of all our feeedbacks you have the lowest and all of this i am sure is because you did not check in and out the tome you wanted even though we had explained to you that we need to keep our schedule due to back to back reservations. You left the apt “dirty” but i was very polite with my review because i knew you had 2 children with you. We definitely would not want to host people like you so you are definitely not welcomed back! Enjoy
2018年八月
Emma的用戶個人資料
Emma
2018年八月
The apartment was spacious, clean, modern (conditional air etc). The area is totally uninteresting, residential and quite ugly ; but you can reach the old city center within 15/20 mn by foot. Everything in our stay went well, George was disponible and nice ; we only regret his w…
George的用戶個人資料
來自George的回覆:
Dear Emma, thank you for the comments. Every time we help someone and try to come through to there need we end up getting back stabbed! You came earlier than the check in time earlier than the time agreed as you wanted JUST to leave your bags. Not only did you not just leave your bags but wanted to freshen up etc, our maid was waiting to check the apt, because of the apt being ready, we let you stay from 10:00, straight away, asked if you needed anything but you had an attitude as IF we were supposed to let you check in before our check in time which is at 14:00, you have a bad attitude and also you are spoiled, people do not owe you, shame on you. Thanks you Thalia (george’s wife)
2018年八月

房東:George

尼科西亞, 賽普勒斯加入時間:2018年1月
George的用戶個人資料
105則評價
George是超讚房東超讚房東是一群評價極高,並致力於提供完美住宿體驗給房客的資深房東。
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

類似房源