略過以前往內容
儲存此房源。
獨棟房屋中的獨立房間

Sweet home away from home. $25 per night

Greg/Bethel的用戶個人資料
Greg/Bethel

Sweet home away from home. $25 per night

1位
1間臥室
1張床
1間獨立衛浴
1位
1間臥室
1張床
1間獨立衛浴

Sweet home away from home.. A fantastic room with private bathroom and living space available in a nice house in a centralized area. A shopping complex right in front of the house, on a bus route so you do not have to worry about getting around. Lots of parking space also. The kitchen is shared, you just clean up after using. The house is also well kept and clean.

設備與服務

廚房
建築物內免費停車
無線網路
方便使用筆電的工作區域
熨斗
衣架

床型資訊

共用空間
1張單人床

《房屋守則》

禁止吸煙
不允許攜帶寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
入住時間是15:00後
12:00前退房

可訂狀態

32則評價

準確性
溝通
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Ronny的用戶個人資料
Ronny
2018年十一月
You get what you pay for... First, this place had an original check in of 1pm, so I drive from Dallas to Houston and arrive around 2pm. Bethel says, I can’t check in until 3pm, okay cool, I will have lunch and kill an hour. When I’m done, she tells me no one will be home until …
Greg/Bethel的用戶個人資料
來自Greg/Bethel的回覆:
Hey ronny, i truly think this was a miscommunication cos what you have just written isn't true.. I left work earlier than 5pm that particular day just to be home in time. Got home called you, you said you will be there in 15mins, 30/45mins, i didnt see you.. Called you to check on you just to know if you missed your way or anything cos i always check on my guest. You picked up and said you had just driven into the house.. I said okay great. Wait outside i will come get you. I got outside under tge rain in my condition, i didnt see you in your car, walked round the house didnt see you and i went back in to get my phone so i can call you only to see you had entered the house.. I didnt know how u got in cos i had clearly said wait i will be out to get to You. So its normal for me to knock on your door to see who ronny was and also to show you round the house which is usually the first thing i do, show the guest in and show them round the house.. My sister doesnt know anything about all of that as she was just visiting.. And i only called you once to check on you to see if you had missed your way that is after waiting for about 45mins you didn't show.. I wait on my guest ronny, i have a flexible time when it comes to check in, i have stayed up till midnight or past midnight waiting for a guest to check in.. That day was clearly unfortunate and also miscommunication cos you had initially said you will check in at noon and my husband waited till past 1pm before he left for work.. Sorry if you felt rushed in anyway but i totally don't think i rushed you.. You were tired and that must have clouded your judgement.. Plus that isnt why you left, in your own words- you said you are out every night at odd hours and cant keep to the rules of coming in at 10pm even after i had told you its fine and you should just inform me whebever you will be late but you said no you dont want to inconvenience anyone and ylu will precer to leave.. Just learn to communicate enough to avoid misunderstanding bezt time.. Thanks
2018年十一月
Laban的用戶個人資料
Laban
2018年十月
Nice family. Cool house! Location is very close to US-59
Natalya的用戶個人資料
Natalya
2018年八月
Great Place To Stay For A Couple Nights!
Anselmo的用戶個人資料
Anselmo
2018年八月
Great hosts!
Jose的用戶個人資料
Jose
2018年八月
BEDBUGS! Stay away until the host gives assurance they got rid of them (I suggested them to spend one night in the room to prove cleanliness). I got 38 bites, I'm typing with one hand and scratching with the other. Were not for the bedbugs, I would have rated this place as 5 star…
Greg/Bethel的用戶個人資料
來自Greg/Bethel的回覆:
Thank you so much for your review and concerns. We do our best to give our guests the best and we will continue to do so and our consistent guests can attest to our hospitality and concerns about their welfare also. In order to keep up the quality and hospitality we have taken into consideration your suggestions. We have thoroughly cleaned everywhere and fumigated the rooms again.. We wash and change all the sheets regularly and have done so again.. once again thanks for your concerns, we appreciate it. Best wishes
2018年八月
Anselmo的用戶個人資料
Anselmo
2018年八月
Ok for the price.
Hajira的用戶個人資料
Hajira
2018年八月
They were nice people but they should mention the 10pm gate closed restriction. And it is a restriction. It's annoying to call/message in the middle of the night and wake host up to open the gate. The irritation in their voice was obvious. Also, it's really rude to say no to a bo…
Greg/Bethel的用戶個人資料
來自Greg/Bethel的回覆:
Thanks for your review Hajira, honestly appreciated.. the issue of the gate has been addressed already. Prior to now, we have never had issues with the gate or the time.. we have been very flexible with the past guest and they have been understanding too, every home have their rules and as you know the house is on a very busy street and you don’t expect the gate to be wide opened all night long, you were in the house and called at midnight that you wanted to go out and would be by 6am.. we opened for you to leave and opened for you when coming back, we didn’t keep you waiting outside for a minute.. secondly for the water issue you said, it’s funny cos you checked at about 7pm, took you in and showed you round the house.. you said and I quote- is the water for the guest or just for our use and I replied saying it was for our use.. and you said no problem you were going to store, that you would get water... you didn’t say you needed water. Water is no big deal, we offer our guest water when they need it, we even offer way more than water.. if they need anything they ask.. that is why I give out my cell to the guest to call or text me if they needed anything.. so u saying we didn’t give you water when you never asked for it, it’s totally out of place.. anyways, thanks for your stay/review.. totally appreciated.
2018年八月

房東:Greg/Bethel

加入時間:2018年2月
Greg/Bethel的用戶個人資料
61則評價
Hello everyone, we are greg and bethel. We live in an old mansion with lots of space, garden and walkways. Its not the usual stylish house in contemporary time, but its definitely an old beautiful piece. Our home is situated at the center of town, making movement around town easi…
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費