略過以前往內容
整套公寓

Fulton Lane Luxury Apartment + Pocket Wifi

Holistay的用戶個人資料
Holistay

Fulton Lane Luxury Apartment + Pocket Wifi

4位
2間臥室
2張床
2間浴室
4位
2間臥室
2張床
2間浴室
房源摘要
按摩浴池這是此地區少數幾個提供此設備與服務的房源。

Located at Level 39 - 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms apartment in the Central of Melbourne CBD. 2 minutes walk to the popular Queen Victoria Market, and walking distance to shopping malls, state library, restaurants, bars, coffee shops and etc.

This Fulton Lane apartment allows you to embrace Melbourne city living to the fullest.

設備與服務

建築物內免費停車
電梯
按摩浴池
廚房
健身房
游泳池

床型資訊

臥室1
1張加大雙人床
臥室2
1張加大雙人床
共用空間
1張沙發

《房屋守則》

禁止吸煙
不允許攜帶寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
入住時間為15:00 - 20:00
11:00前退房

可訂狀態

5則評價

準確性
溝通
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Charlie的用戶個人資料
Charlie
2018年八月
A great, clean space. Was concerned about the checkin process as we didn’t know exactly what time we would be arriving but this was made very simple by a very accommodating host. Nice and close to everything.
William的用戶個人資料
William
2018年七月
Nice location and clean place. Responsive and accommodating. Will stay again next time.
东来的用戶個人資料
东来
2018年七月
Not expensive but comfortable apartment near CBD. The host also helped us a lot. Thank you. We will choose this apartment again if we travel to Melbourne in the future.
Trevor的用戶個人資料
Trevor
2018年六月
We would NOT recommend this stay. Amenities were scarce, no breakfast as promised, no milk, dirty rangehood, no wifi as promised, no tv to keep our child happy (this was in the listing and we were happy to use our laptop and wifi, but when there was no wifi it meant we had nothin…
Holistay的用戶個人資料
來自Holistay的回覆:
Dear Trevor, I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience during your stay in our apartment. However, we did not listed that we have a TV and breakfast provided in the description. Guest has to read the description carefully before they booked the apartment. Unfortunately, the wifi just broke down during your stay and therefore we already compensate you with a refund. I am pretty sure the host responded your message and calls very quickly, but just not during the night. I apologise for that. Besides that, you asked for an alternation, not a cancellation. Host has the rights to approve or decline your alteration request. The reason we did not approve your request was because you informed us at the very last minutes and it was during the peak weekend (Queen's Birthday public Holiday) and therefore your request wasn't been approved. You are allowed to cancel the booking but you are not allowed to received a full refund. I am so sorry for that Trevor. We are looking to improve our service to serve you better in the future.
2018年六月
Philip的用戶個人資料
Philip
2018年五月
Central location. Good compact accomodation

該房東的其他房源收到了55則評價。

查看其他評價

房東:Holistay

墨爾本, 澳洲加入時間:2018年5月
Holistay的用戶個人資料
62則評價
已驗證
Airbnb host in Melbourne CBD.
回覆率: 92%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。
房源介紹
當您住在Airbnb房源的時候,請別忘了您入住的是其他人的家。
這是Holistay的房源
Holistay
Syncbnb幫忙處理出租事宜。
Syncbnb

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

類似房源