Kindly message us first for the availability before you book to avoid cancellation.
The place was okay actually. My major concern is the bathroom. Its quite unclean, there are stains on the tiles, and its kinda small, very hard to move around. Plus, 20+ persons share 1 combined cr and br and 1 shower room, we cant go out with just a towel and put-on clothes in t…
We appreciate that you took the time to share your concern, Ms Paula. We are sorry to hear you did not have the most positive experience staying with us. During your stay I personally make sure the bathroom was cleaned and despite our repeated efforts to clean the bathroom twice a day, we apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. And for the cockroaches, sorry. We always put many cockroaches killer in every corner to prevent entering the unit. Lastly, I would like to clarify that we cannot accommodate 20+ persons. Our main priority is to be able to offer a well-maintained, and comfortable atmosphere. Once again, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We will make effort to do everything we can to give our guests the best possible experience. We also hope that you will visit us in the future and give us a chance to make your next stay more pleasant and comfortable than the previous one.
Superb amenities, hospitality and location in CBD.
Hi, We are excited to meet you and to be part of this community. We offer you a warm welcome. We look forward to hosting you.