略過以前往內容
儲存此房源。
整套公寓

Beautiful and Central 2BR Loft Apartment

Dean的用戶個人資料
Dean

Beautiful and Central 2BR Loft Apartment

4位
2間臥室
2張床
1間衛浴
4位
2間臥室
2張床
1間衛浴

This beautiful apartment is set on the top floor flat of a period property. Situated in super central Pimlico, you are in a great neighbourhood near theatres, the Tate Britain, and Buckingham Palace. There are 2 double bedrooms, and a spacious kitchen / living area. This is a great place for a couple or a small group of friends visiting London for the first time!

設備與服務

無線網路
廚房
烘衣機
方便使用筆電的工作區域
吹風機
洗髮露

床型資訊

臥室1
1張標準雙人床
臥室2
1張標準雙人床

《房屋守則》

禁止吸煙
不允許攜帶寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
入住時間為15:00 - 22:00
10:00前退房

可訂狀態

4則評價

準確性
溝通
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Markus的用戶個人資料
Markus
2018年七月
Nice apartment in one of the best parts of the centre of London. We enjoyed our stay.
Karen的用戶個人資料
Karen
2018年七月
unfortunately our experience wasn't that smooth, we were delayed around 30 min when we can managed to got to the address the doorbell wasn't working so we stood around 20 min trying to reach someone at lavenda team, after 20 min a really lovely lady came out and said to us that s…
Dean的用戶個人資料
來自Dean的回覆:
Hi Karen, thank you for your feedback, it's greatly appreciated! I'm sorry you had a rough experience with the check in. As you mentioned, you were delayed 30 minutes for your check in, we messaged you asking for your whereabouts and called several times to no avail, so eventually the person meeting you had to leave. We did re-arrange to meet as soon as possible. As per the WiFi issue, we do apologise that you couldn't access it. This has now been addressed and resolved. We take our guests comments seriously and use them to improve our services as much as possible. Kindest regards, Dean
2018年七月
Steen的用戶個人資料
Steen
2018年七月
En moderne, minimalistisk og ren lejlighed beliggende i et roligt område med rimelig afstand til dagligvareindkøb og offentlig transport. Køkken/stue indeholder ikke møbler/udstyr svarende til antal sengepladser.
Meghan的用戶個人資料
Meghan
2018年六月
This booking was my first bad experience with air BNB. The apartment had a lot of charm, but it was very bare. No tv, no microwave, no fans or air circulation. The worst part of this event was the communication and customer service. The wifi did not work, and I emailed multiple…
Dean的用戶個人資料
來自Dean的回覆:
Hi Meghan, Thank you for your feedback and we really appreciate it. I am very sorry you had an unpleasant stay at our property. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our guests to have. I can't apologise enough for the miscommunication and how things were handled. As such we have now issued you a 50% refund on the entirety of your stay for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Dean
2018年六月

房東:Dean

英格蘭, 英國加入時間:2018年5月
Dean的用戶個人資料
4則評價
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

日期

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

入住

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

退房
房客