East Side Near Brown Private Apt
2位
1間臥室
1張床
1間浴室
2位
1間臥室
1張床
1間浴室
請選擇成人人數。
成人
1
請選擇兒童人數。
兒童
2 - 12歲
0
請選擇嬰幼兒人數。
嬰幼兒
2歲以下
0
最多2位房客。嬰幼兒不計入房客數中。
您暫時不會被收費

This is a small, private one bedroom apartment in a great walkable location on the East Side of Providence near Brown and RISD. Wickenden Street, Thayer Street, and Wayland Square with loads of restaurants and shopping are nearby!

房源

CONSTRUCTION NOTICE UNTIL NOVEMBER 17: Next door to me there is currently a house being constructed, which is about 6 feet away from my house. The City of Providence allows for construction noise between the hours of 7:00 a.m. & 8:00 p.m. The pricing right now is an exceptional deal for a private apartment in the location, so please read on if this would not be an issue for you! If this will have a negative impact on your stay, please do not book this apartment.

This is a very clean, private, first floor apartment with a kitchen, living room, one bedroom, and one bathroom. Please note that it is a small apartment, suitable for a couple or single. The bedroom has a brand new queen size bed with a high quality comfortable mattress and nice linens. Towels and toiletries are provided. The bathroom is narrow and compact. The shower has excellent water pressure! The kitchen is equipped for cooking. There is a drip coffee maker, stovetop espresso pot, toaster, microwave, stove, pots/pans, utensils, dishes, etc. Coffee, tea, filtered water, and basic condiments are present for guests to use. The apartment has cable TV with Netflix, Apple TV, wireless internet, and a printer. There is an iron & ironing board and plenty of hangers with full guest use of closet. Relax in nice weather in the backyard sitting area under the grape arbor. Smoking is allowed outside. A washer and dryer are available for free guest use in the basement. Bicycles can also be stored in the basement. A dedicated off-street parking space is included for guests in a lot one block from house. You can park on the street in front of the house during the day, but overnight parking on the street is not allowed (could get a ticket) so you will need to move car into the lot at night. Check-in time earlier than the usual 4:00 P.M. is possible if another guest is not checking out on the same day as your arrival, or bag drop off can be arranged (send me a message if you need earlier time). I welcome 2-3 night, weekly, or monthly guests (see my longer term discounts)!

房客使用權限

Full use of private apartment & the backyard. Access to basement for laundry and bicycle storage.

與房客互動

I respect the privacy of my guests and interaction is minimal. However, I am fully available by the AirBnB app, phone or text to quickly answer any questions or provide recommendations!

其他注意事項

Please note the following inconveniences: See CONSTRUCTION NOTICE STATED ABOVE. The bathroom has a refinished cast iron tub (large enough for bath) with shower for standing or hand-held nozzle. The shower does require stepping up into. The bathroom is very narrow. The bathroom sink is super tiny & useful only for brushing teeth and washing hands. For a good face washing, I use the bathtub faucet or one could use the kitchen faucet. The living room, where the flatscreen TV is located, is small and has furnishing that are of quality but small & fitting to the space as shown in photos -- not the greatest for extended lounging! Unfortunately, I cannot really fit a plush sofa for full lounging in that living room. During winter months, I recommend that you bring slippers because the floor can be cold for stocking feet (it is a 1st floor apartment in an old building). The heating - A/C system is a brand new wall based unit. In the winter during cold spells, it is more chilly in the bathroom & bedroom, where there are independent wall heaters to use as needed. On the other hand, you will need no extra measures to be cool & comfortable with A/C during warmer months. The overnight parking spot is located one block from house & is down a hill. I hope to be as accurate as possible in my description! Guests, please let me know if there is anything that I have overlooked. I do not want anyone to have an unpleasant surprise. I wish that you are pleasantly surprised and have a wonderful time here!


商務差旅
   該房源具備商務差旅所需的設施。 

設施
網路
建築物內免費停車
廚房
無線網路

價格
額外房客 費用全免
清潔費 $622 TWD
每週折扣: 10%
全程使用Airbnb溝通
為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。
了解更多

《房屋守則》
禁止吸煙
不適合寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
不適合兒童(0-12歲)或無法為兒童提供安全的住宿環境
入住時間是16:00後
12:00前退房

Enjoy your time in Providence!

Please wash your dishes and clean up after cooking. No pets are allowed. Smoking is ok outside. There is a pretty comfortable outdoor patio seating space for smoking under the grape arbor.


退訂

安全設施
煙霧探測器
一氧化碳偵測器
滅火器

可訂狀態
最少住宿天數2晚

136則評價

準確性
溝通難易度
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
Skye的用戶個人資料
2017年9月
Clean, quaint, and perfect for a long weekend - which is exactly what my boyfriend and I were hoping for having chose Mary’s place as our home base during our quick getaway to RI. It truly is walkable to most places and even if not, only a short drive away to everything else. Mary also provided an extensive list of things to do in the area which ended up serving as our personal tour guide for the weekend. We were both very satisfied with all the suggestions she laid out for us, as we got to experience a decent amount of them. She was super accommodating when it came to potentially checking in early and overall just really pleasant to communicate with. My boyfriend and I enjoyed our time in her space very much so and would definitely recommend to anyone, couples especially, looking to escape for a weekend.

Minori的用戶個人資料
2017年9月
Molly's place was perfect for my 5 night trip to Providence last week. I was in town for work and was out early in the mornings so cannot comment on the construction, but can't say she didn't warn you! The check-in instructions were very clear and there were instructions printed out inside about everything from where to park to how to operate the TV. The place was very clean, comfortable and had everything you'd need while you travel. Location was great and close to food spots, parking in her spot in the parking lot was easy. She was quick to respond to messages and checked in to make sure everything was going okay. Highly recommend this place for anyone coming to visit Providence!

Nancy的用戶個人資料
2017年9月
We stopped in Providence for a few days to break up our trip to Maine. Mary's place was very clean, comfortable and cozy. We enjoyed the area, ate at the taco place on Ives and the Waterfront on the river. It was a beautiful day on Labor Day, we took advantage of it and relaxed at various points on the river.

Greg的用戶個人資料
2017年9月
This cozy apartment exceeded our expectations. It was a perfect accommodation for us while dropping off our daughter at college. The apartment had everything we needed and the location is superb. We will definitely stay here again!

Ellen的用戶個人資料
2017年9月
This was a perfect location making our stay in Providence totally stress free. The communication before hand and during ensured we had no questions and never had to worry about a thing. The apartment was clean and perfect for my daughter and me!

Savanna的用戶個人資料
2017年8月
Mary is SO NICE! We unfortunately didn't get the pleasure of staying at Mary's because the parking was not what we expected. Mary was kind and understanding about the and we appreciated he swiftness in handling the situation.

Rachel的用戶個人資料
2017年8月
Very cute, cozy apartment! Great location in that you can walk to lots of things, and there's still a convenient place to park your car. Easy communication with Mary, who provided lots of helpful suggestions about things to do and how to find your way about her home and neighborhood. Description is detailed and accurate - definitely not the best place for some (people with mobility issues who can't navigate narrow spaces, for example) but if you read it all there should be no surprises. You're in the city so you do sometimes hear some noise from the street and neighbors to some extent if they're moving about, but again that should be no surprise and it's not beyond what a reasonable person might expect. All in all a most positive experience.

該房東的其他房源收到了35則評價。

查看其他評價
普羅維登斯, 羅德島, 美國加入時間:九月 2015
Mary E的用戶個人資料Mary E是超讚房東。

I am eager to ensure that you have a wonderful stay at this apartment!!! My time currently is split between Providence and Cape Cod, but will respond quickly to calls and text messages. I enjoy traveling internationally, with some of my favorite trips being in southeast Asia. I am a speech-language pathologist in Massachusetts and also do jewelry design here in Providence. I've lived in Providence for over 13 years and still think it is a fun little city with a lot to offer!

語言: English
回覆率: 100%
回覆時間: 1小時內

街區

類似房源