略過以前往內容
This is one of 3 beds on the main room and the door connecting to the second room the first Room has high ceiling and the next room has low ceiling
獨棟房屋中的獨立房間

Honeymoon,family,private door,studio,ensuitCBigBen

Tita的用戶個人資料
Tita

Honeymoon,family,private door,studio,ensuitCBigBen

4位
套房公寓
3張床
1間獨立衛浴
4位
套房公寓
3張床
1間獨立衛浴
房源摘要
超棒入住體驗這個房源的入住流程近期獲得90%的房客給予5星評價。

A basement private master bedroom accommodates 4 guests , suitable for a family, couple, honey moon, the main bedroom has 1 doubled and 2 single beds, 1 desk with lamp, nigh table, the bedroom it’s separated from the living room with a door , the living room has sofa, dining table, cup board, microwave, kettle, cups, glasses,sink, washing machine, private bathroom, the master bedroom has its own private street door and a back door which connects to the house, kitchen , drier in the floor above

設備與服務

建築物內免費停車
無線網路
廚房
烘衣機
方便使用筆電的工作區域
吹風機

床型資訊

共用空間
1張標準雙人床、2張單人床

《房屋守則》

禁止吸煙
不允許攜帶寵物
不允許舉辦聚會和活動
入住時間彈性
12:00前退房

可訂狀態

33則評價

準確性
溝通
乾淨程度
位置
入住
性價比
珮妤的用戶個人資料
珮妤
2018年七月
The hosts are so nice. The location is really good just next to the bus stop. The room is in the basement and the kitchen is in the first floor. They help us a lot when we require the assistance.
Tita的用戶個人資料
來自Tita的回覆:
thanks and nice to meet you
2018年七月
Daniel的用戶個人資料
Daniel
2018年九月
Me and my two friends had a great stay at Tita's place! We had the things we needed, it was easy to get to the metro so we could travel around London and if we had any questions Tita answered quickly! All in all we had an great weekend!
Yinsong的用戶個人資料
Yinsong
2018年九月
Great value to stay with family or friends. The property is very close to bus stops and convenient to commute in central London, but there is no underground station in 15min walk range.
Caroline的用戶個人資料
Caroline
2018年九月
Definitely worth the low price! Clean bedroom, nice host, laundry, and right next to bus stop to get to the town center!
Serge的用戶個人資料
Serge
2018年八月
Un studio en sous-sol avec tout ce qu'il faut pour un court séjour à Londres. Nous étions 4, et tout était OK. Si vous n'avez pas l'habitude de ville, le monde de la rue se réveille tôt à Londres. Alors partez visiter !
Tita的用戶個人資料
來自Tita的回覆:
Hello Serge a pleasure to meet all your family thanks a lot for the review regards
2018年八月
Lucie的用戶個人資料
Lucie
2018年八月
Despite the guests being extremely lovely and nice people I don't think this should be listed as a property as it is in a really bad shape. Being an Airbnb host myself I would honestly never list a room like this. As for the location it was nice, there are plenty of shops around,…
Tita的用戶個人資料
來自Tita的回覆:
Hello Lucie Thanks for your review i am happy to hear you found me very lovely hostess, there is many other guests who have loved my honey moon room and think all the contrary to your opinion, as for the shower curtain it will be installed soon, i am sad to hear you did not appreciate my cleaning, there was a mirror in the kitchen, i am sure you have spiders in your house, i still have not heard of a house without spiders in the world, if there was one which you did not show the picture it must have come through the window, there is not mold in the property, i sort of feel you wished to have a flat like my honey moon room near central London as you said you are a host yourself, you are just trying to find items to complain about, there are diffusers in the room, and two extractors fans and3 windows to freshen the room, you would have never got the beds i got you in a hostel with people coming in an out all the time plus you had a long stay and at no time you complained you never contacted me in the other hand i heard you with your friends very happy which was a sign to me that everything was ok and if you really wished to be in a hostel you should have told me i would have returned your money back and the room could have gone to someone who appreciates hospitality, safety and hosting, i am very surprised you put this comment to lower my rate on purpose you certainly want my listing to be removed
2018年八月
Fiona的用戶個人資料
Fiona
2018年八月
Nous n'avons pas rencontré Adam ni Tita qui avaient pourtant été très réactifs par messagerie. Nous avons été très déçus par leur logement qui semble petit mais coquet sur les photos et qui ressemble plus à un sous-sol peu aménagé en réalité!! Des prises de "sent-bon" tentent de …
Tita的用戶個人資料
來自Tita的回覆:
we are very sorry to hear you are dissapointed we have had many other people who is very satisfied with our accommodation, you did not let us know you was unhappy you seemed to be very happy to us, Tita was unwell when you arrived and we left someone waiting for you, we have oil diffusers around the house even the drain its not upstairs, should you have contacted us and let us know you was unhappy we would have refunded you all money and then you would have found the luxurious place you was looking for, the place its not listed as new if you review the listing you will confirm it yourself, it is mentioned in the listing that this room does not have its own kitchen as its a room and not a flat, the bathroom its tiny and its mentioned and its old and its mentioned, and many other people its satisfied with the kitchen you however seem to have lots of special needs , we are always trying to satisfy our guests and why we would not clean ? it does not make a sense and why we would like to upset our guests? this does not make any sense either, i think the problem here is your opinion against the others or you must be very rich living in a very luxurious house and the best its to be honest in general and we are honest to everyone we loved having you home
2018年八月

房東:Tita

英格蘭, 英國加入時間:2018年1月
Tita的用戶個人資料
137則評價
已驗證
A simple humble person
回覆率: 98%
回覆時間: 1小時內
全程使用Airbnb溝通為了確保您的付款安全,除了Airbnb網站及應用程式外,請勿使用其他任何方式轉帳或聯繫。

街區

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

入住

按住向下箭頭來和日曆交互並選擇日期。按住問號來獲取更改日期的鍵盤快捷鍵。

退房
您暫時不會被收費

類似房源

房源附近的好玩新鮮事