略過以前往內容
    繼續瀏覽,查看建議結果
    新冠肺炎疫情的最新消息
    如要尋找退訂與退款選項,請前往「旅程」頁面並選擇相關預訂。我們的《特殊情況政策》僅適用於某些預訂。如果你的預訂開始日期在 2020 年 9 月 15 日之後,請於 8 月 15 日再回來這裡查看最新消息。

    如何管理我所儲存的房源心願單?

    After you've created a saved list to keep track of listings you like, you can share it with others, add and remove listings, or delete the list altogether.

    Share a Saved list

    You can share a list with the people you want to travel with and allow them to add listings and notes to the list.

    1. On airbnb.com, click Saved at the top of the page
    2. Click View Wish List and select the list you want to share
    3. Beneath the name of your list, click Invite others
    4. Add the email addresses for the people you want to plan with and add a note
    5. Click Send invites
    6. If you don't want to send an email, you can copy the link at the bottom of the page and share it with whomever you want to invite

    To remove someone from the list, hover over their profile picture in the list and click Remove.

    Remove a listing from a list

    To remove a listing from your saved list:

    1. On airbnb.com, click Saved at the top of the page
    2. Click View Wish List and select the listing you want to remove
    3. Click the heart on the listing you want to remove
    4. Confirm that you want to remove the listing

    Delete a Saved list

    To delete a Saved list:

    1. On airbnb.com, click Saved at the top of the page
    2. Click View Wish List and select the list you want to remove
    3. Next to the name of the list at the top, click the pencil icon
    4. At the bottom of the page, click Delete this Wish List
    5. Confirm that you want to delete the list
    相關文章
    你是否有得到需要的幫助?